More Changing Seasons

I’ll push in this extra post with photos from Oslo, all shot in the end of March.


Since I was travelling in March, I had to prepare the changing seasons post already in the beginning of the month which, in turn, meant that I couldn’t show the variety of March in the previous post. So, here’s another gallery from Oslo in March. I had some fun with reflections and I took my son for a nice bike ride outside the city, but still in Oslo.

I hope you didn’t miss the amazing gallery in my other blog? https://artishorseshit.wordpress.com/2017/03/20/the-changing-seasons-march-2017/

Thanks for all your entries and comments for The Changing Seasons this month. I’ll add the last links and comment on all your posts soon. This is also my entry for “dense“.

21 thoughts on “More Changing Seasons

  1. Beautiful photos. The reflections are nice and the railway workers are good in color and B&W.
    Ω

Share your opinion

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.