Israel 1970’s: אריה ברק וגיא

I’ve promised you that I’d start a new series with retro photos from Israel. This is the first photo in the series: «Israel 1970’s» and it’s called אריה ברק וגיא: that’s the name of the three persons in the photos and their names mean Lion (Arie), Lightning (Barak) and Valley (Guy).

אריה וברק, Israel 1970's

אריה וברק, Israel 1970’s

Even though this first post is named after the persons in it, I’m not sure if I’ll do the same with all the posts that are to come. Anyway I’ve created a new category for this series, so it’ll be easy to look up all the photos after they’ve been posted. https://cardinalguzman.wordpress.com/category/photography/israel-1970s/

Today WordPress has its Weekly Photo Challenge. The theme this week is “light” and since Barak means lightning, this is my entry for this weeks photo challenge. Check out other bloggers entries here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/photo-challenge-lights/

18 thoughts on “Israel 1970’s: אריה ברק וגיא

Share your opinion

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.