Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light

I posted a few photos for this challenge already in a post about Israel, but felt like sharing these from Krakow as well. Those of you that follow the blog know that I recently was in Krakow for some model photographing, but Krakow has much more to offer than just beautiful women. Please enjoy this gallery with architectural photos where I’ve tried to capture some light and street scenes.

Related Posts:
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/photo-challenge-lights/
https://cardinalguzman.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/israel-1970s-אריה-ברק-וגיא/

46 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light

  1. I am an idiot that jumped to a conclusion that it was Oslo. I saw the pics and enchanted as I was I skipped the text. Don’t take it against me 😉

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Let there be light / colourful watercaves |

    • Interestingly enough I just wrote Paula a comment on that same photo:
      «I’m not 100% satisfied with this photo because of the noise. I like the photo, but technically it could have been better. The problem was that I had to shoot handheld on high ISO. I should have used my tripod and a low ISO for a better result.»

  3. Underbara bilder, CG! HDR är fint ibland, när de inte överdriver det hela.

    Jag skippade det där med ‘self-hosted’ och började om från början./Reb

Share your opinion

