Tattoo Artist Ronnie Cyndi

WordPress’ Weekly Photo Challenge this week asks us to post something that’s unusual (in some way for you). If you’ve seen my previous post, you already know that I was in Belfast during the weekend to attend the 4th Titanic International Tattoo Convention.

Tattoo artist Ronnie Cyndi.

The fact that I’m going to a tattoo convention is not very unusual at all and I also see a lot of unusual tattoos and people at such conventions. I could post something new for this week’s challenge every day if I wanted to, but don’t worry, I won’t do that. Anyway, so here’s my “unusual” gallery. Unusual as in unusually breathtaking.

«For this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge, please post a photo that is unusual in some way for you, whether it be through technique, by subject, or in some other unique way. This theme is wide open to interpretation because only you know what is unusual to you.» – https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/unusual-ld/

I’ll post more photos of Ronnie and from this event later. Meanwhile you can check out my tattoo page for more.

One thought on “Tattoo Artist Ronnie Cyndi

Share your opinion

