When I posted «The Changing Seasons» for September, I didn’t have enough time or whatever to create something for V2, so I decided to join my own challenge.

That’s why this is my entry to my own challenge «The Changing Seasons».

Album de oro de Cardinal Guzman
Album de oro de Cardinal Guzman

I spotted this Enrique Guzman album on the street one day, maybe a year or two ago, and I knew I had to make something out of it some day. This doesn’t represent September in any way, but in my defense I’ll mention that the photo of me there, is decades old and what’s more representative of changing seasons than your own, decaying self? Yey!😀
If you want to check out the music of Enrique Guzman, you can find his stuff on YouTube. Personally I think it’s horrorshow and that you should check out my YouTube channel instead: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX1ahxKvmOSCD9yBz6WymLA

To read about the challenge, visit the following post and also check out the other entries. Lots of great photos from awesome people!

https://cardinalguzman.wordpress.com/2016/09/18/the-changing-seasons-september-2016/

These are the rules for Version 2 (The Changing Seasons V2):

    • Tag your posts with #MonthlyPhotoChallenge and #TheChangingSeasons
    • Each month, post one photo (recipe, painting, drawing, whatever) that represents your interpretation of the month.
    • Don’t use archive stuff. Only new material!

TheChangingSeasons_6367