Untitled-2

I decided to clean up one of my hard-disks and on it, there’s a folder or two with photos that I – at some point – thought about publishing here in the blog.

For different reasons, these photos haven’t been published (postponed, forgotten about, etc, etc), but now I’ve decided to post one each day until my “hard-disk clean up project” is finished. I started yesterday with Untitled-1 and will continue with a random selection of photos for the next 2-3 weeks (so you might want to turn off your email reminder if you get emails about new posts from this blog). Let the posting streak begin! (Technically speaking I guess the correct thing to say is: let the posting streak continue?).

Untitled-2

“The story so far:
In the beginning the Universe was created.
This has made a lot of people very angry and been widely regarded as a bad move.”
― Douglas Adams, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe

9 thoughts on “Untitled-2

  1. Ok, someone’s gotta be direct enough to say it, The Restaurant at the End of the Universe (marvellous as it is) really isn’t the first thing that springs to mind, lol!!! 😀 Or is it just my mind? Surely not.

    • Thanks you Moondust. It’s been a slow start to the new year, but one of my photos will be exhibited at an art exhibition a week or two from now, so I can’t complain. I wish you a wonderful 2016!

Share your opinion

