Blog Events @ Dailypost

The Changing Seasons is now on WordPress’ list of events (Thank you Mr. Huberman!). Hopefully this will attract new bloggers to join us in 2016. Please read yesterday’s post for the full introduction.

dps-events-cguzman

Over at dailypost.wordpress.com, you’ll find The Changing Seasons, plus all the other events:

Yesterday I posted the introduction to The Changing Seasons 2016:
https://cardinalguzman.wordpress.com/2015/12/14/changing-seasons-introducing-2016/

My friend Paula, is also running a blog event. It’s called Thursdayโ€™s Special (because Thursday’s are special, almost being the weekend and all…). She has different themes each week and today her theme is backlit.

20 thoughts on “Blog Events @ Dailypost

    • Yes, thanks for the tip. I did enter last time too, but then it didn’t show up on the site… Hopefully it’ll bring more people to the challenge, but I guess we’ll have to wait and see when January comes. ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. ok – I learn something new everyday. I’ve been blogging for 3 years and I didn’t know about this Daily Post list of events. Wow – there’s a lot of them too! Thanks Max ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Congrats on the shout out on Daily Press! Cool. I have yet to shoot my December photos. However, I was traveling in exotic places and shooting there. Am I forgiven? I am off this weekend though and able to get to my location. So my December post coming soon:) Looking forward to doing a wrap up and starting this challenge again next year. Thanks for running it:)

  3. Pingback: The Changing Seasons #12 | lucile de godoy

Share your opinion

