‘Cause nothin’ lasts forever. And we both know hearts can change. And it’s hard to hold a candle. In the cold November rain.

It doesn’t really matter, because I’m following the same procedure as I’ve done throughout the year and I’m posting photos from the previous month. That means that these shots are from October…

Click the image to visit the Flickr Gallery for this month (opens in a new window).

If you want to see all the photos, you’ll have to visit my Flickr account, but I’ve picked out a handful to present you here in this gallery.

This is how Oslo looked like in the beginning of October: 

 

Info on next month

«The Changing Seasons» is a monthly photo challenge with a few basic guidelines that I won’t bother to repeat now (check out the previous posts if you’re interested). I started the challenge in January 2015 with photos that I shot in December 2014. This means that next month, as the year is coming to an end, will be the last month in this challenge. Now, since I started with photos from December last year, I thought that my post #12 (on December 7th) will have photos from November and then – sometime between the 24th-31st of December, I’ll post a closure post/round-up with photos from December 2015, a gallery with the best photos from each month and some of my thoughts around this challenge.

It would be nice if those of you who have participated would also make a “round-up”/best-of gallery with your photos, but it’s all up to you if and how you do it: you can split it in two posts like I will, you can do it in one post, or not at all.

If you want to see all my photos for this months entry, you should visit my Flickr album: https://www.flickr.com/photos/91286401@N03/albums/72157660672326801

Check out the other participants galleries:

P.S. This is a scheduled post as I’m travelling at the moment. I’ll update the post with your links after I return. As always you should leave a link to your post in the comment section to make sure I don’t miss it.
Edit: Back from my travels now. Photos from the trip will come.