October is here, but I’ll show you some photos from last month. For those of you who don’t keep up with such trivialities, I can reveal that we’re talking about September.

Nothing exciting happened in September, but I did manage to take a bunch of photos after all.

Changing Seasons 10 - 2015

Last month I decided to publish all my August photos in an album on my Flickr account which two of my visitors decided to check out (thanks you two!). This month, to keep up with the success, I decided to do the same with my September shots. So: head over to Flickr to see all of my September photos in one gallery: https://www.flickr.com/gp/91286401@N03/5V1PA3

Here’s a small preview of what you’ll find there: 

 

«The Changing Seasons» is a monthly photo challenge with a few basic guidelines. I started the challenge in January with photos that I shot in December.

If you feel like joining this challenge, these are the guidelines:

  • Find a location near your home. Each month take somewhere between 5-20 photos and post them in a gallery in your blog (I’ll post mine on the 7th, but you can choose your own publishing date).
  • Tag your posts with #MonthlyPhotoChallenge and #TheChangingSeasons (this makes it very easy for others to follow the challenge using the WordPress reader if your blog is running in the WordPress platform).
  • Don’t use photos from your archive. Only new shots.

Check out other participants galleries: