Autumn is here already, but I still have late summer photos to show you for «The Changing Seasons». All the photos in this gallery were shot in August.

August means the end of summer and back to work, so it hasn’t been nearly as great as July was, but I met up with fellow blogger Joanne Sisco and I’ve had a few Couchsurfers visiting, attended a couple of events, plus I went for a trip to Italy (of course I’ll post photos from this later and I still have more photos to share from my trip to Sandhornøya in the North of Norway).

The Opera
The Opera

Please enjoy the gallery with my August photos:


Photo Gallery:

Last month I posted 5 galleries with too many photos. This month I decided to publish all the photos in an album on my Flickr account. If you’re interested, you can head over to Flickr to see them all. Just follow the link: https://www.flickr.com/photos/91286401@N03/albums/72157655940735583

«The Changing Seasons» is a monthly photo challenge with a few basic guidelines. I started the challenge in January with photos that I shot in December.

If you feel like joining this challenge, these are the guidelines:

  • Find a location near your home. Each month take somewhere between 5-20 photos and post them in a gallery in your blog (I’ll post mine on the 7th, but you can choose your own publishing date).
  • Tag your posts with #MonthlyPhotoChallenge and #TheChangingSeasons (this makes it very easy for others to follow the challenge using the WordPress reader if your blog is running in the WordPress platform).
  • Don’t use photos from your archive. Only new shots.

Check out other participants galleries: