Water in all forms

Another post for #photo101

29 thoughts on “Water in all forms

  1. Hello CG. I am working from home this week which I use to post for this project on time and have a virtual stroll around. Are you at the office? Do you get up earlier than usual to have this ready so early in the day? 😀 The human figure which looks like someone from a staged play is a surprising addition in that last breathtaking water formation capture 🙂 Love them all!

    • I’m at the office today, but I was home sick Monday & Tuesday. Because I was sick I didn’t really get to do all the stuff that I wanted to do/needed to do, so I’m lagging behind blog-wise. Now I’m back at the office, but I’ll try to comment and visit blogs when/if it’s quiet.

Share your opinion

