New Years Gallery 2014!

I joined Akam’s Photo Club on a photo walk a couple of days ago.
When I left home the sky was grey and it was raining a lot, so I actually stopped 5 meters outside the door, turned around and considered to stay at home instead. Then I thought that it would be good to meet some other photo nerds, so I defied the weather and went to meet them. I’m glad I did because we had a good photo walk, the weather cleared (well, sort of – it was still raining now and then during our walk) and besides, I needed to get a break from the house after having spent too much time inside during the holidays.

mini-panorama_7987

A double rainbow! I Wouldn’t have caught that from the comfort of my sofa.

Here it is: the last (and largest?) gallery from me this year. They were all shot a few days ago on the photo walk. See you in 2014! Enjoy life!

If you want to check out some of the other photographers you can find a few of them on Flickr:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/andreasfe/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/fredrikgule/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/tomsi42/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/randijaa/
Cardinal Guzman on Flickr

28 thoughts on “New Years Gallery 2014!

  1. It will take me some more time to “admire” your photos …..
    (At first glance they seem awesome , but I’m so busy , today!)
    Happy New Year ,to you and your family.

  2. Wow Cardinal, that was definitely worth getting out of the house for! Well done and all best wishes to you and your family for a wonderful year to come!

  3. WOW! What aan amazing gallery, we love this presentation!
    All the best for 2014
    et riktig godt nytt år!
    from The Fabulous Four,
    Dina

Share your opinion

