Oslo Opera Panorama

A panoramic view of The Oslo Opera House in Bjørvika in Oslo.

I've been shooting some panorama photos lately and this is one of them.

I’ve been shooting some panorama photos lately and this is one of them (click the image and then click it again to see a 1600 pixels version).

Wikipedia: The Oslo Opera House (Norwegian: Operahuset) is the home of The Norwegian National Opera and Ballet, and the national opera theatre in Norway. The building is situated in the Bjørvika neighborhood of central Oslo, at the head of the Oslofjord.

20 thoughts on “Oslo Opera Panorama

    • I aven’t seen the one in Copenhagen. Last time I was there I was in a business meeting in Roskilde, so I didn’t get to see anything except the airport… I’ll have to go there soon. My wife really wants to see Copenhagen. Maybe we’ll take a small trip this summer?

  1. Pingback: Oslo Opera Panorama Remake | Cardinal Guzman

Share your opinion

