Silhouette (WPC)

Another Weekly Photo Challenge. The theme this week is silhouette. These silhouettes, reflecting in the window, were found at the beach promenade in Tel Aviv during sunset. 

Tel Aviv Beach Promenade - Namal Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv Beach Promenade – Namal Tel Aviv

Except from that: crazy busy these last says installing Linux on several computers, setting up network, printers etc…Unfortunately I haven’t had time to reply to comments in my blog or visit other blogs, but I’ll be back when the storm settles.

Check out more entries here: dailypost.wordpress.com – weekly-photo-challenge-silhouette

46 thoughts on “Silhouette (WPC)

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Silhouette « The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface

  2. I love, love, LOVE this shot! Especially the colour scheme of it, I think … that was what appealed to me right away. It’s quite lovely.

    I didn’ve have any silhouette shot because I’d used up the only one I had last week LOL

    • Thanks Reb. I realize now that I should have straightened the photo, because it’s leaning heavily to the left, but it has been such a busy weekend… Glad you like the photo. I’m not sure if I have more silhouette photos, I just chose the first one that I found in my catalogue 🙂

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette (2) « What's (in) the picture?

    • Thanks Hamster. Got your email today, I’ll reply later, but I’m still crazy busy. Haven’t heard anything from my Mystery Box receiver, but I hope the box has arrived. As you already know I got mine last week.

      • No worries! I know you’re all very busy people 🙂 I haven’t heard any complaints of missing boxes so most likely yours arrived! Hope all is going well over there & you’re keeping warm!

  5. Hello CG … my days have been hectic too – must be our horoscope 😉
    I love this photo you uploaded for “silhouette” Beautifully done 🙂

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette | Life of 24 Hours

Share your opinion

