Musical Portrait

Just watched episode 310 on Kelbytv.com and picked up this awesome technique. If you’re into Photoshop I recommend that you check them out in one of their channels. These tips are not only for advanced photoshoppers – Kelbytv.com makes sure to incorporate easy tips & tricks as well.

Musical Portrait by CardinalGuzman.wordpress.com

Musical Portrait by CardinalGuzman.wordpress.com

To see how I made this picture, check out the program and you might learn something new as well. I promise you: it’s an easy technique.
http://kelbytv.com/photoshopusertv/2012/07/10/episode-310/

You can also watch it on YouTube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FMWuWegCka8

8 thoughts on “Musical Portrait

  1. I love the photo. It strongly conveys a mood.
    I’d never heard of Kelbytv.com and am looking forward to watching some of their videos, including the one you mentioned, so thanks for the heads-up and for the tutorial video link.

    • No problem. I’m glad that I discovered them myself. This was the first episode I ever watched and I’ll keep an eye out for their next episodes. Perhaps I’ll also check out some of their older episodes when I’ve got some extra time.

Share your opinion

