Tel Aviv Street Art 02

This is the sequel of the post Tel Aviv Street Art 01, which was a bunch of graffiti from the Yafo area in Tel Aviv.
Here’s more graffiti from Tel Aviv, but this is from an area near Rothschild.

Sick My Duck

Sick My Duck

Magen David - Star of David

If you don't eat meat, milk or margarine, how will your veins get clogged?

If you don’t eat meat, milk or margarine, how will your veins get clogged?

....?

….?

Do not disturb.

Do not disturb.

This reminds me of a song by M.D.C called Chicken Squawk

This reminds me of a song by M.D.C called Chicken Squawk

Chicken Squawk in Tel Aviv

Chicken Squawk in Tel Aviv

14 thoughts on “Tel Aviv Street Art 02

  1. Oh the duck one does crack me up a little – I used to have a rubber ducky themed bathroom right up until my last apartment when I decided to go with more of a zen spa themed one with more neutral colours – and then we moved into this place and it’s white and blue so our ensuite got the zen stuff 😉 ! I agree with the do not disturb having a banksy feel, he certainly does some neat installments.

Share your opinion

