Unfocused (Weekly Photo Challenge)

Friday and another weekly photo challenge! After a little back and forth I’ve changed the background & the header image of the blog. I wasn’t sure if I should use a bright background and a dark font, but as you can see I ended up with a dark background and a bright font. Hopefully this will help to highlight the images.

I hope my readers will either like/love, or at least accept the new look. The theme I am using is Chateau by Ignacio Ricci (if you like the theme you can read more about it in the link section).

Unfocused: Weekly Photo Challenge. By CardinalGuzman.wordpress.com

Unfocused: Weekly Photo Challenge. By CardinalGuzman.wordpress.com

Happy weekend everyone!

entries from other bloggers
64 thoughts on “Unfocused (Weekly Photo Challenge)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « Hurtled to 60 and Now Beyond…

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: unfocused « elspethc

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused – waldina

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « 3rdculturechildren

  5. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Unfocused « The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface

  6. Love the photo … it has a very nice mood/atmosphere to it!

    It’s fun to change theme every now and then … I recently changed to «Origin». This looks very good.

    • Thanks Reb.
      your theme looks very good: clean and nice. I was thinking about changing the theme completely, but then all the header images wouldn’t fit so I decided to keep the theme I had.

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « a hectic life

  8. Pingback: (My Last) Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Unfocused | An Uneducated Palate

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | The Retiring Sort

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocussed | Beyond the Brush

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Unfocused | imexcited

  13. I love the contrast in this photograph, thank you for sharing this. And I am also enjoying the look and feel of your blog. 🙂

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Unfocused | Blog Kemaren Siang

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  16. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Unfocused – woven decor

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | Mike Victorino Photography

  18. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « Inside Out Cafe

  19. Pingback: Weekly (Unofficial) Photo Challenge : Reflections « Mystiic

  20. I’m always a fan of a darker background with lighter text, they say it’s more eco-friendly too because it uses less power than a light background with dark text so that’s something to think about too 😉 over all it looks very good! The picture is great too, very warm and endearing.

    • I’m a bit behind on my blog email too: there’s a lot of new posts that I haven’t been able to check out yet… Glad you had time to stop by my blog and comment and that you like the new look 🙂

Share your opinion

