Winter Weather

Here’s another winter photo. This one is more romantic than the previous ones (a bit over the top actually). I don’t have many wise things to say about romance, so I’ll let Squirrel Nut Zippers provide the words & music to accompany this picture.

Moonlit night.

Moonlit night.

Winter Weather by Squirrel Nut Zippers

I love the winter weather
Because the two of us can get together
There’s nothing sweeter and finer
When it’s nice and cold, I can hold

Baby closer to me
Collecting all the kisses that are due me
I love the winter weather
Because I’ve got my love to keep me warm

I love the winter weather
So the two of us can get together
There’s nothing sweeter and finer
When it’s nice and cold, I can hold

Baby closer to me
Collecting little kisses that are due me
I love the winter weather
Because I’ve got my love to keep me warm, so warm

10 thoughts on “Winter Weather

    • Yes. I didn’t know it was a candy. I saw a photo of a Squirrel Nut zippers candy once (I was looking for something related to the band), but I figured the candy was some promo-stuff that the band had made 🙂

Share your opinion

